WILSON’S LOCAL PRINT AND DIGITAL COMMUNITY INSTITUTION SINCE 1896




2017 Season Broadcast Schedule

Friday, August 18: Fike at Northern Durham
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Friday, August 25: Hertford at Hunt
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Thursday, August 31: Beddingfield at Northern Vance
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Monday, September 4: Hunt at Rose
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Friday, September 8: Beddingfield at Fike
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Friday, September 15: Hunt at Beddingfield
Broadcast begins at 7 p.m. Kickoff at 7:30 p.m.

Friday, September 22: Fike at Triton
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Friday, October 6: Beddingfield at North Johnston
Broadcast begins at 7 p.m. Kickoff at 7:30 p.m.

Friday, October 13: Hunt at Rocky Mount
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Friday, October 20: Beddingfield at Nash Central
Broadcast begins at 7 p.m. Kickoff at 7:30 p.m.

Friday, October 27: Fike at Northern Nash
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Friday, November 3: Hunt at Fike
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

*Broadcast schedule is subject to change due to playoff implications or general fan interest.



The Wilson Times Game of the Week broadcast
is brought to you by the generous support
of these local businesses:



Pre-game Show Sponsor


Half Time Show Sponsor


Post-Game Show Sponsor


Scoreboard Sponsor


Game Clock Sponsor


Kickoff Sponsor


Supporting Sponsors