Who tied the knot in Wilson County?

Thank you for being one of our most loyal readers. Please consider supporting community journalism by subscribing.


The Wilson County Register of Deeds issued the following marriage licenses in July:

Silvia Patricia Bravo Roblero and Manaces Flores Romero, both of Wilson;

Tanisha Monquie Ingram and Eddie Lee Farmer Jr., both of Wilson;

Joel Perez Navarro and Maria Dolores Carmona Esquilin, both of Wilson;

Andrew Gerardo Godinez and Gretchen Jeanne Rakowski, both of Wilson;

Abelardo Fragoso Jr. and Tiffany Nichole Liles, both of Lucama;

Curtis Allen Dial and April Hocutt, both of Lucama;

Michael Anthony Hilliard and Ebony Me’chelle Ellis, both of Wilson;

Floyd Lee Bullock and Kimberly Dawn Sweet, both of Lucama;

Michael Robert Hulme and Jennifer Ann Williams, both of Wilson;

Jacquelyn Holmes and James Oliver Silver, both of Wilson;

James Alvin Williams III and Christina Lee Tedder, both of Wilson;

Ayneka Kimyatta Lucas and Lamarcus Karanja Jones, both of Wilson;

Paul Harrison White Jr. of Wilson and Martha Lorraine Ellis of Stantonsburg;

Paul Gray Randolph and Shirley Virginia Mitchell, both of Wilson;

James Wesley Mincey of Zebulon and Sandra Kay White of Wilson;

Kyle Wayne Williams of Kenly and Bridget Danielle Lewis of Wilson;

Justin Lamar Moore and Shonday Denise Barnes, both of Wilson;

Brandon Monroe Lindsey of Lucama and Starla Lane Pruden of Roanoke Rapids;

Judy Ann Lucas Kenly and Dwight Lee Chatman of Lucama;

Fabian Urrutia Ruiz and Janet Chavez, both of Sims;

Leslie Diane Bell and Charles Glen Bryant, both of Middlesex;

Liliana Rangel and Rinaldo Rafael Fadul Solano, both of Wilson;

Steven Edward Richardson of Port Barrington, Illinois, and Jenna Lee Norman of Zion, Illinois;

Aron Fernando Rocha and Antonia Ventura, both of Wilson;

Charlotte Marie Martin and George Streeter Jr., both of Wilson;

Crystal Dawn Webb and Hunter Alan Lilley, both of Wilson;

Latanya De’shon Ellis and Darius Royshon Williams, both of Elm City;

Charles Scott Debnam and Amy Darnell Morgan, both of Louisburg;

Jose Angel Garcia Carreon and Ama Irma Quintana Rinconi, both of Wilson;

Calvin Eugene Melton Jr. and Effie Jane Darden, both of Wilson;

Jessica Leigh Mauney and Brent Thomas Fariss, both of Wilson;

Angela Faye Kea and Brandon Garrison Bond, both of Wilson;

Ruben Piedra and Maricruz Vieyra Carrillo, both of Wilson;

Daeja Daequania Goode and Kevin Ryan Craig, both of Kenly;

Gavin Lee Ciampa and Deanna Marie Massie, both of Wilson;

Charles Lambert Parker of Wilson and Angel Denise Matthews of Beulaville;

Jeffrey Lee Barnes and Gwen Arlene Turner, both of Lucama;

Brandee Michele Pippiens and Jabbary Shante’ Artis, both of Wilson;

Charlie Ray Mitchell and Georgia Mae Jackson, both of Wilson;

Sakeenah Najeebah Hopkins and Christopher Tyrone Smith, both of Wilson;

Jessica Lynette Hawkins and Keitdric Cameo Simon Burgess, both of Middlesex;

Anton Michael Burns and Sarah Renee Tyrrell, both of Rocky Mount;

Michael Antonio Atkinson and Roselyn Marie Watson, both of Wilson;

Latoya Nicole Skrine and Bidemi Bayo Olayiwola, both of Wilson;

Roger Zalon Thurman and Peggy Geronda Williford, both of Wilson.