Who tied the knot in Wilson County?

Posted 10/7/19

The Wilson County Register of Deeds issued the following marriage licenses during August.

Ryan Scott Jones of Elm City and De'Addra Denise Daniel of Wilson;

John Freddie Coley and Carla Felicia …

Sign up to keep reading — IT'S FREE!

In an effort to improve our website and enhance our local coverage, WilsonTimes.com has switched to a membership model. Fill out the form below to create a free account. Once you're logged in, you can continue using the site as normal. You should remain logged in on your computer or device as long as you don’t clear your browser history/cookies.

Who tied the knot in Wilson County?

Thank you for being one of our most loyal readers. Please consider supporting community journalism by subscribing.


The Wilson County Register of Deeds issued the following marriage licenses during August.

Ryan Scott Jones of Elm City and De'Addra Denise Daniel of Wilson;

John Freddie Coley and Carla Felicia Horne, both of Wilson;

Terry Earl Canady of Raleigh and Vernice Mae Bailey of Rocky Mount;

Jaime Olivia Boyette and Desmond Duane Dilda, both of Wilson;

Terry Lavonne Ellis and Stephanie Evon Wiley, both of Wilson;

Raphael Du Sablon and Alfiia Samikova, both of Bailey;

Lauren Brooke Waddell of Kenly and Jackson Lane Smith of Wilson;

Stephanie Arlene Parrish and Miles Reed Roepke, both of Wilson;

Penelope Shadaishia Armeshia Woodard and Rickie Santini Archie, both of Wilson;

Clinton Earl Strickland Jr. and Tanya Brittany Myasia Brown, both of Wilson;

Kayla Nicole McCann and Carlos Alfredo Torres, both of Lucama;

Moses Theophilus Farmer of Wilson and Lydia Michelle Thomas of Compton, California;

Keshara Antionette Wiley of Wilson and Aldric Alonzo Lee Raynor of Conyers, Georgia;

Seigmont Lamont Jenkins and Dejai Kishon Lynn, both of Wilson;

Dontae Benjamin Barnes and Tanisha La'Tosha Ellis, both of Wilson;

Lynwood Curtis Farmer of Rocky Mount and Judy Louise Godwin Purvis of Elm City;

Evan Michael McDuffie of Wilson and Bailey Brooke Norfleet of Elm City;

Brandon Earl Cullifer of Wilson and Amanda Gail Harrell of Stantonsburg;

Kay Star Boone and Marcus Marcel Richardson, both of Rocky Mount;

Scott Anthony Chaney of Littleton and Tammy Louise Terry of Wilson;

Nathaniel James Ho'opili Phenix and Dominique Amber Pilkerton, both of Wendell;

Donald Ray Tyndall Jr. and Taylor Agnes Hettle, both of Kenly;

Mable Shuntese Lewis and Chester Ray Carter, both of Wilson;

Justin Thomas Harris and Stacey Rae Newcomb, both of Kenly;

Edward Andrew Rosenthal of Chester, Maryland, and Nancy Lee Odom, both of Carolina Beach;

Bobby Lee Blue and Adria Nicole Odom, both of Wilson;

Kyle Martin Norville and Jesseca Taylor Kolcun, both of Wilson;

Kaitlyn Elizabeth Ray and Justin Howell Doss, both of Wilson;

Michael James Breen and Amanda Denise Mitchum, both of Wilson;

Daniel Olvera Cervantes and Juana Maria Ramirez Martinez, both of Wilson;

Elizabeth Gray Alabaster and Justin Blake Waddell, both of Sims;

Franklin Irvin Davis and Mary Caroline Farmer, both of Wilson;

Ivon Roy Hall and Loretta Diane Johnson, both of Bailey;

Jacinthia Yvette Farmer of Wilson and Jerry Lee Hendricks of Rocky Mount;

Rodney Ray Gardner and Joy Lynn Harrell, both of Wilson;

Braniff Amos Nehoitewa and Mitzy Nayet Dominguez-Bracamontes, both of Jacksonville;

Hywartha Malika Hawley and Tia Jhanee' Fleming, both of Wilson;

Paula Frances Boulanger and Mark Christopher Arrington, both of Rocky Mount;

Hunter Alexandre Gingras and Kathryn Leigh Jacobson, both of Wilson;

Candace Marietta Trent of Baisden, WV and Baron Jackson Rice of Zebulon;

Hannah Noelle McGriff and Anthony Jerald Webb, both of Elm City;

Tiffini Aisha Barnes and Jermaine Lamont Roundtree, both of Wilson;

Tanner Lee Batten and Paige Renea Locklear, both of Wilson.